Team

Leitung

Schmalz Martin,
Notar
Amts-ChefTel. 062 311 93 10
martin.schmalz@fd.so.ch
Bläsi Mirjam,
Rechtsanwältin und Notarin
Amts-Chef-StellvertreterinTel. 062 311 93 31
mirjam.blaesi@fd.so.ch
Stadelmann Mark,
Notar
Amts-Chef-StellvertreterTel. 062 311 93 08
mark.stadelmann@fd.so.ch
Roth Schatzmann Daniela,
Rechtsanwältin und Notarin
Stabs-NotarinTel. 062 311 93 29
daniela.roth@fd.so.ch

Sachbearbeitung

Allemann HeidiSachbearbeiterin

Tel. 062 311 93 05
heidi.allemann@fd.so.ch

Bader Martin, lic. iur.juristischer MitarbeiterTel. 062 311 93 14
martin.bader@fd.so.ch
Bader PeterSachbearbeiterTel. 062 311 93 19
peter.bader@fd.so.ch
Christ PatrickSachbearbeiterTel. 062 311 93 28
patrick.christ@fd.so.ch
Diehl BettinaSachbearbeiterinTel. 062 311 93 27
bettina.diehl@fd.so.ch
Egger KarinSachbearbeiterin

Tel. 062 311 93 15
karin.egger@fd.so.ch

Fuhrer KarinSachbearbeiterinTel. 062 311 93 36
karin.fuhrer@fd.so.ch
Gasser MarcSachbearbeiterTel. 062 311 93 18
marc.gasser@fd.so.ch
Haas AnnamarieSachbearbeiterinTel. 062 311 93 04
annamarie.haas@fd.so.ch
Kühni MonicaSachbearbeiterinTel. 062 311 93 01
monica.kuehni@fd.so.ch
Lämmle ClaudiaSachbearbeiterinTel. 062 311 93 09
claudia.laemmle@fd.so.ch
Orfei NicolasSachbearbeiterTel. 062 311 93 17
nicolas.orfei@fd.so.ch
Ruch Patrick, lic. iur.juristischer MitarbeiterTel. 062 311 93 24
patrick.ruch@fd.so.ch
Ruckli AlexandraSachbearbeiterinTel. 062 311 93 02
alexandra.ruckli@fd.so.ch
Schöni RenéSachbearbeiterTel. 062 311 93 26
rene.schoeni@fd.so.ch
Schwaller Christoph  SachbearbeiterTel. 062 311 93 06
christoph.schwaller@fd.so.ch
Studer ChristophSachbearbeiterTel. 062 311 93 07
christoph.studer@fd.so.ch